Cambridgeshire/Suffolk 2019-20

mission shaped ministry is a part-time, one year course that introduces people to fresh expressions of church and equips them to to be involved in this exciting ministry.

The 2019-20 Cambridgeshire & Suffolk msm course is run jointly by the Diocese of St Edmundsbury & Ipswich, Diocese of Ely, East Anglia Methodist District, Eastern Baptist Association, URC Eastern Synod. It takes place over 5 Saturday (10.00am – 4.00pm) and 5 Tuesday evening (7.30pm – 9.30pm) sessions from September 2019 to June 2020.

  • Saturday 14 September – Southgate Community Centre, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 2PJ.
  • Tuesday 15 October
  • Saturday 9 November – Anselm Centre, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6JZ.
  • Tuesday 3 December
  • Tuesday 14 January
  • Saturday 8 February
  • Tuesday 10 March
  • Saturday 25 April
  • Tuesday 12 May
  • Saturday 6 June

Previous courses have included sessions on; What is church?Starting Something New, Making Disciples and Growing a Fresh Expression to Maturity.

Venue: Christ Church Moreton Hall, Lawson Place, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 7EW (unless indicated otherwise above).

Please note: Clergy, Readers, Elders and Chaplains from the Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich can use their CMD grant to recover the cost of this course.

To register visit: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/cambridgeshire-and-suffolk-msm-course-2019-20-registration-63042037431

For more information contact the Course Administrator Lesley Steed using the form below or by calling 01473 298510.